Allergy Free Interest List

Hello! We’ve received so many questions from potential customers asking if our chocolate is free of certain allergens (gluten free, dairy free, nut free, etc) that we’re planning to launch an Allergy Free version of Mystery Chocolate Box as long as there is enough interest.

Here are a few early details:

  • Which Allergens?: The Allergy Free chocolate option will be free of all “Top 14″ allergens: celery, cereals containing gluten, crustaceans, eggs, fish, lupin, milk, molluscs, mustard, nuts, peanuts, sesame seeds, soya, sulphur dioxide (aka sulphites)
  • Dark Chocolate Only: Because the milk is a “Top 14″ allergen, this means that this version will be all dark chocolate with no milk chocolate bars.
  • Pricing: The pricing will be the same as our regular subscription options.
  • Timeframe: We estimate the Allergy Free option will be ready to order in January 2020.

If you would be interesting in purchasing an Allergy Free Mystery Chocolate Box subscription, please enter your name and email below to join the interest list. We’ll send you an email when we’re ready to take orders :)

Join The Allergy Free Interest List

Fields marked with a * are required.

Capitalize the first letter (hint: it's C)